AGCTS Executive Committee

  • Assoc Prof. Paul Gregorevic
  • NHMRC Senior Reserach Fellow
  • Centre for Muscle Research Department of Physiology | School of Biomedical Sciences Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences The University of Melbourne, Victoria 3010
  • pgre@unimelb.edu.au
  • Jim Vadolas, PhD
  • Immunohaematology Group
  • Hudson Institute of Medical Research Foundation 27–31 Wright Street Clayton, VIC 3168
  • jim.vadolas@hudson.org.au
  • Prof. Ann M. Simpson, PhD
  • Professor of Biochemistry
  • Director Centre for Health Technologies School of Life Sciences University of Technology Sydney PO Box 123, Broadway, NSW 2007
  • Ann.Simpson@uts.edu.au
  • (+61) 2 9514 4097
  • Samantha L Ginn, PhD
  • Senior Research Officer

  • Gene Therapy Research Unit Children’s Medical Research Institute Locked Bag 2023 Wentworthville NSW 2145
  • sginn@cmri.org.au
  • (+61) 2 9687 2800​
  • Sharon Cunningham, PhD
  • Senior Research Officer

  • Gene Therapy Research Unit Children’s Medical Research Institute Locked Bag 2023 Wentworthville NSW 2145
  • scunningham@cmri.org.au
  • (+61) 2 9687 2800
  • Leszek Lisowski, PhD, MBA
  • Group Leader, Translational Vectorology Group (TVG) and Manager, Vector and Genome Engineering Facility (VGEF)
  • Children’s Medical Research Institute Locked Bag 2023, Wentworthville, NSW 2145
  • llisowski@cmri.org.au
  • (+61) 2 8865 2818
  • Dr Cindy Kok, PhD
  • Postdoctoral Research Scientist
  • Cardiac Gene Therapy Group, Centre for Heart Research Westmead Institute for Medical Research 176 Hawkesbury Rd Westmead, NSW 2145
  • c.kok@sydney.edu.au
  • (+61) 2 8627 3605
  • Dr May Aung-Htut, PhD
  • Postdoctoral Scientist
  • Murdoch University, WA
  • (+61)
  • Dr Livia Carvalho, PhD
  • Research Fellow
  • (+61)
  • Rosetta Martiniello-Wilks, PhD
  • Senior Lecturer
  • (+61)
  • Prof. Steve Wilton, PhD
  • Foundation Chair in Molecular Therapy
  • Centre for Comparative Genomics Murdoch University, WA 6150
  • swilton@meddent.uwa.edu.au
  • (+61) 8 9346-3967
  • 0417 982 365
Scroll to Top
Login to your account